DEPARTMENT CONTACTS

Mrs. Manel Chandrasekara

Mrs. Manel Chandrasekara

Director – Administration, Human Resources & Procurement

  • Telephone 011-254-7677
  • Mobile 071-685-4822
  • Fax Number 011-253-3448
  • Email manel@aeb.gov.lk

Dileepa Asarapperuma

Dileepa Asarapperuma

Director – Finance

  • Telephone 011-253-3426
  • Mobile 076-017-1696
  • Fax Number 011-253-3448
  • Email dileepa@aeb.gov.lk

Mr. Ranjith Bandara

Mr. Ranjith Bandara

Director – International Corporation

  • Telephone 011-207-5230
  • Mobile 071-858-3132
  • Fax Number 011-253-3448
  • Email bandara@aeb.gov.lk

Mr. Ranjith Bandara

  • Telephone
  • Email

Mr. Anura Jayathilaka

Mr. Anura Jayathilaka

Director - National Centre for Non Destructive Testing

  • Telephone 011-298-7854
  • Mobile 071-811-1645
  • Fax Number 011-298-7851
  • Email anura@aeb.gov.lk

Mrs. Champa Dissanayake

Mrs. Champa Dissanayake

Director - Life Sciences

  • Telephone
  • Mobile 071-848-8383
  • Fax Number 011-253-3448
  • Email champa@aeb.gov.lk

Dr. Viraj Edirisinghe

Dr. Viraj Edirisinghe

Director (IAD)

  • Telephone 941-120-75233
  • Mobile 947-181-11651
  • Email viraj@aeb.gov.lk

Prasad Mahakumara

Prasad Mahakumara

Director (RPTSD)

BSc.(Peradeniya), MSc.(Colombo)

  • Telephone 011-207-5232
  • Mobile 071-807-1371
  • Fax Number 011-253-3448
  • Email prasad@aeb.gov.lk